Nossa Equipe

Fabíola Bueno

Assistente Comercial

 atendimento@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 98406-4447

Diego Luiz Nascimento

Coordenador de Vendas / Corretor

 diego@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 98848-0330

CRECI 19.683

Fabricio Benetta

Corretor

 fabricio@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 98411-7512

Eliz Dias

Corretora

 eliz@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 99732-7064

Marli Inês

Corretora

 marli@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 99948-5588

CRECI 19668

Rejane Carvalho

Corretora

 rejane@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 9966-6314

Ariane Buzzi

Gerente de Vendas

 ariane@imobiliariacoralli.com.br

 (47) 99197-2309